Ads 468x60px


Germany, officially the Federal Republic of Germany is a country in Central Europe. Germany is bordered to the north by the North Sea, Denmark, and the Baltic Sea; to the east by Poland and the Czech Republic; to the south by Austria and Switzerland; and to the west by France, Luxembourg, Belgium, and the Netherlands. The territory of Germany covers 357,021 square kilometers (137,847 sq mi) and is influenced by a temperate seasonal climate. With 82 million inhabitants, it accounts for the largest population among the member states of the European Union and is home to the third-largest number of international migrants worldwide
Tag cloud:GermanyEuropean Union


Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment


Blogger news



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...